Lindsay Lohan Teases New Single ‘Xanax’—Listen

DON’T CALL it a comeback. According to Paper magazine, “For longtime stans of Lindsay Lohan’s music, this is a glorious time to be alive. Earlier this month on Instagram, the unsung pop queen teased a new song snippet the internet is calling “I Don’t Like the Parties In LA,” and fans are pretty much losing their shit over her imminent return.”

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

However, on The Kris Fade Show on Virgin Radio Dubai, Lohan’s home in recent years, a newer, more extended teaser was premiered. The song, her first single since 2008’s “Bossy,” is actually called “Xanax” and show host Fade explained that the song is about “anxiety and pressure and taking care of yourself.”

Without further ado, here’s our proposed tracklisting for LiLo’s album — let’s call it Parental Advisory — that is about to wreck us all, inspired by all things La Vida Lohan. Only the real can relate. Will Lohan incorporate rock or will it be smooth radio pop? Will she do weird PC Music-approved shit? Literally she can do anything and the gays will die.

LL3, Parental Advisory:

  1. Xanax
  2. Marmont
  3. Parental Advisory
  4. Community Service
  5. Daughter to Oprah
  6. Take Me to Dubai (Prod. Sophie)
  7. Still Bossy
  8. Mykonos, Bitch
  9. Paris Is a C**t
  10. I Never Said That (Bonus Track)
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *